MUSIC ECSTACY

I have to put this out there.
I have no choice.
It’s perfect.
I can’t even explain how happy I am when I hear it.
I’m so happy it almost hurts, if that makes any sense.

GO BE HAPPY.

5 Years Time – Noah and the Whale

Well, then I look at you and say,
“It’s the happiest that I’ve ever been”
And I’ll say, “I no longer feel I have to be James Dean”
And she’d say, “Yeah well I feel pretty happy too
And I’m always pretty happy when I’m just kicking back with you”

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “MUSIC ECSTACY

  1. whythulc says:

    Cute cute cute music! 🙂

    We could totally go see them in concert but you’re kind of… busy being an Austrian nanny on that day.

Leave a Reply

