And I owe you these:

Okay, I started off my blog by putting something to smile about at the end of each post.  And a picture, too, actually.  But I’ve gotten behind. Again.  I know, I just caught up, but c’est levie.

Thing to smile about number…

35: Hair cuts! …That actually turn out right.
36: Brandy!
37: Sunshine in Michigan! Finally.
38: Postsecret.
39: Lists.  As has been very obvious today.
40: Obscure movie/tv references. For some reason, yesterday I made a ton of those. I Love Lucy, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, Grease, Men In Black, Star Wars, and a couple others, I think. No one recognized any of them.  I’m proud of myself.
41: Feeling prepared for Monday’s AP History test.
42: Danike.
43:  E. E. Cummings!!  Cummings is totally worth postponing my grammar-nazishness for.  He makes a lack of punctuation and grammar an art. 

=D

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “And I owe you these:

  1. kait says:

    I love your blog, Haley. ^_^ Also; 40, 42 & 43 pwn. =P

    I Love Lucy rocks.

    -Kaitlin

Leave a Reply

